• South Summit Board of Education Voting Precincts

    Whenever a census is completed, or sooner if needed, the county governments realign voting districts or precincts in an attempt to equalize the number of registered voters in each district. 

    Precincts and the Board of Education Member associated with each precinct are shown below. 

    Board Precinct 1:  Oakley City (786) Suni Woolstenhulme

    Board Precinct 2:  Kamas City (758) Danny Eckert

    Board Precinct 3:  Francis (620) Jim Snyder

    Board Precinct 4:  Peoa, Weber Canyon, South Summit East (767) Steve Hardman

    Board Precinct 5:  South Summit West and South (584) Debra Blazzard